Welcome Guest - New Around Here?

Picture2Life allows you to easily Edit, Collage, Animate and then Share your pictures online with the entire world.

How do I delete my account? (Viewed 6,729 times)

Learn how to delete your account

Reymar Gooding
By Reymar Gooding
Published: 09 October 2008 (a long time ago)
Last Modified: 19 October 2008 (a long time ago)

To delete your account is easy and only takes a few steps. Follow the instructions below:
  1. Just go to Your Settings page
  2. Look for the setting named Delete Account?
  3. This is no turning back after this step, next, check the box to confirm your action.
  4. Finally, click the button marked Delete Account. That's it!

Make sure you log out when finished, and you will be denied access the next time you attempt to access your account.

After that, your account will be added to the list of accounts to be deleted in the delete cycle which occurs at the end of every week.









Feedback - Was this article helpful?
8 of 17 people found this article helpful. What do you think?

Related Photos
Click a photo below to view its full size.


↑ Back to top